



Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir Office of the Relief & Rehabilitation Commissioner (M) J&K Phone No: 0191-2586218 (Jammu), 0194-2468116 (Srinagar) (Email id: jkrelieforganisation@gmall.com, relief-comm@jk.gov.in)

Subject: Calendar for distribution of EPICs of Kashmiri Migrants.

NOTICE

For the convenience of the Kashmiri Migrant Voters, following is the calender for distribution of EPICs received.

All the kashmiri migrants who had enrolled during the previous Summary Revision-2022 are requested that they can obtain their EPICs on the dates and at the venues as detailed below:

S.No.	Date & Time	Venue	Nodal Officer
1	19.06.2023 to 21.06.2023 From 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM	Community Hall Muthi	Dr. Rahul Sharma, JKAS, Mob. 9596615717
2	22.06.2023 to 25.06.2023 From 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM	Community Hall Lane-14, Migrant Colony Jagti	Sh. Imran Naik, JKAS, Mob. 9419911004
3	26.06.2023 to 27.06.2023 From 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM	Durga Mandir Hall Last Morh Durga Nagar,	Dr. Rahul Sharma, JKAS, Mob. 9596615717
4	30.06.2023 to 01.07.2023 From 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM	Surya Temple Martand, Paloura Top, Jammu	Sh Ashok Kumar, Mob. 9419179345

Following are the BLOs deployed who shall remain present alongwith the EPIC (Voter Cards) as per the calender mentioned above for distribution among the kashmiri migrant voters District wise/Constituency wise.

Kasiiiiiii iiiig	and voters district wise, constituency	WISE.
Name of District	Name of Constituency	BLOs Deployed
Kupwara	Trehgam, Kupwara, Lolab, Handwara, Langate	Sh. Ramesh Kumar Raina (Mob. No. 9858112088)
Bandipora	Bandipora, Sonwari	Sh. Inder Raj Langoo (Mob. 7006861104)
Ganderbal	Ganderbal	Sh. Ravinder Kumar Koul (Mob.9149435845)
Srinagar	Hazaratbal, Khanyar, Habba Kadal, Lal Chowk, Chanapora, Zadibal, Eidgah, Central Shalteng	Sh. Ravinder Pandita (Mob.9682306772) Sh. Maharaj Krishen (Mob. 9469099027)
Budgam	Charar-e-sharief, Budgam, Chadoora, Beerwah,	Sh. Sundri Lal (Mob. 9419189028)



Pulwama	Pulwama Tral Rajpora Pampore	Sh. Raj Kumar Fotedar (Mob. 9796230093)
Shopian	Shopian Zainpora	Sh. Kiran Jee (Mob. 9149672561)
Kulgam	Kulgam Devsar D H Pora	Sh. Dilip Raina (Mob.9419223701)
Anantnag	Dooru Anantnag west Anantnag Bijbehara Srigufwara Anantnag East	Sh. Manohar Nath (Mob. 9419185290) Sh. Kuldeep Raina (Mob. 7889356273)
Baramulla	Baramulla Sopore Pattan Rafiabad Gulmarg Uri Wagoora-Kreeri	Sh. Deepak Bhat (Mob.8716018466) Sh. Sanjay Saraf (Mob. 9086352604

Similar, distribution camps shall be held for the EPICs which will be received of the Special Summary Revision-2023.

Nodal Officers of each location shall submit the daily progress of the distribution of EPICs to the AERO.

This special campaign of distribution of EPICs shall be held under the overall supervision of Dr. Riaz Ahmed, JKAS, AERO Migrants Jammu (Mob. No. 9419199062).

(K.K. Sidha) JKAS

Relief & Rehabilitation Commissioner (M)

J&K

No: RRCM/AERO/2023-24/18-21

Dt: 16.06.2023

Copy for information to the:

1. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K,

- 2. Divisional Commissioner Jammu.
- 3. Secretary to Government, DMRR&R, Civil Secretariat, J&K.
- 4. Sr. Superintendent of Police, Jammu, with the request for necessary security arrangement at the venues.